1.Vorstand

Akyildiz Selatin
Drechslerstrasse 20
84149 Velden
Tel 08742 9659394
Handy 0176/84010049
E-Mail: vorstand@fischereiverein-velden.info

2. Vorstand

Hauer Josef
Rachelstrasse 4
84149 Velden 
Tel:0171/3195655

Email: 2.Vorstand@fischereiverein-velden.info

Schriftführer

Stingl Petra
Veldener Str. 1
84189 Wurmsham/Pauluszell
Tel: 0151/23581651
E-mail: Schriftfueher@fischereiverein-velden.info

Kassenwart

Hofstätter Ludwig
Arberstraße 24
84149 Velden
Tel: 08742 / 91717
E-mail:Kassier@fischereiverein-velden.info

1. Jugendwart

Peter Nikonowitsch
Narrenstetten 1
84036 Kumhausen
Tel: 0176 / 23381872 
E-mail: Jugendwart@fischereiverein-velden.info

2. Jugendwart

Jürgen Wöhrl
Weberstraße 5
84149 Velden
Tel:08742 / 967 809
E-mail:2.Jugendwart@fischereiverein-velden.info

Gewässerwart

Witt Günther
Erzmannsdorf 8
84149 Velden
Tel: 08742 / 967071
E-mail: Gewaesser@fischereiverein-velden.info

Vergnügungswart

Kammhuber Manfred
Theodor – Triebenbacherstraße 18
84149 Velden
Tel: 08742 / 8798 
E-mail: Vergnuegungswart@fischereiverein-velden.info